Search for tag: "jrn336"

JRN336.041421

This is the recording of the class session for JRN 336 on Wed., Apr. 14, 2021.

From  Richard Epps on April 14th, 2021 3 plays 0  

JRN336-040721

This is the recording of the class session for JRN 336 on Wed., Apr 7, 2021.

From  Richard Epps on April 8th, 2021 4 plays 0  

JRN336-040521

This is the recording of class for Mon., Apr. 5, 2021.

From  Richard Epps on April 5th, 2021 7 plays 0  

JRN336.032921

This is the recording of the JRM 336 class session for Mon., Mar. 29, 2021.

From  Richard Epps on March 30th, 2021 10 plays 0  

JRN336.031721

This is the recording of the class session for Wed., Mar. 17 in JRN 336.

From  Richard Epps on March 17th, 2021 8 plays 0  

JRN336-031521

This is the recording for the JRN 336 class session for Monday, March 15, 2021

From  Richard Epps on March 15th, 2021 12 plays 0  

JRN336.031021

This is the class recording for Wed., Mar. 10, 2021.

From  Richard Epps on March 11th, 2021 13 plays 0  

JRN336-030821

This is the recording of today's class session for Monday, March 8, 2021

From  Richard Epps on March 8th, 2021 5 plays 0  

JRN336-021721

This is the recording of the class session for Wed., Feb. 17, 2021

From  Richard Epps on February 17th, 2021 1 plays 0  

JRN336-021021

This is the recording of the class session for Wed., Feb. 10.

From  Richard Epps on February 10th, 2021 1 plays 0  

Tables.032720

This is a video tutorial on how to create a table in InDesign to display tabular information.

From  Richard Epps on October 27th, 2020 9 plays 0  

336.FrontPage.Vol.3.102720

This is the third of three video tutorials to describe how to design an election night front page in InDesign.

From  Richard Epps on October 27th, 2020 13 plays 0  

336.FrontPage.Vol.2.102720

This is the second of three video tutorials to describe how to design an election night front page in InDesign.

From  Richard Epps on October 27th, 2020 16 plays 0  

JRN336-102020

This is the recording of the JRN 336 class session for Thursday, October 22, 2020.

From  Richard Epps on October 22nd, 2020 3 plays 0  

JRN336-102020.mp4

Class session recording for JRN 336 on Tuesday, October 20, 2020

From  Richard Epps on October 20th, 2020 5 plays 0  

JRN336-101520

JRN336, Class session recording, October 15, 2020.

From  Richard Epps on October 15th, 2020 5 plays 0