Search for tag: "jrn336"

JRN336.042121

This is the recording of the class session of JRN 336 for Wed., Apr. 21.

From  Richard Epps 7 plays 0  

JRN336.041921

This is the recording for the class session for JRN 336 on Mon., Apr. 19, 2021.

From  Richard Epps 7 plays 0  

JRN336.041421

This is the recording of the class session for JRN 336 on Wed., Apr. 14, 2021.

From  Richard Epps 10 plays 0  

JRN336-040721

This is the recording of the class session for JRN 336 on Wed., Apr 7, 2021.

From  Richard Epps 10 plays 0  

JRN336-040521

This is the recording of class for Mon., Apr. 5, 2021.

From  Richard Epps 7 plays 0  

JRN336.032921

This is the recording of the JRM 336 class session for Mon., Mar. 29, 2021.

From  Richard Epps 10 plays 0  

JRN336.031721

This is the recording of the class session for Wed., Mar. 17 in JRN 336.

From  Richard Epps 8 plays 0  

JRN336-031521

This is the recording for the JRN 336 class session for Monday, March 15, 2021

From  Richard Epps 12 plays 0  

JRN336.031021

This is the class recording for Wed., Mar. 10, 2021.

From  Richard Epps 13 plays 0  

JRN336-030821

This is the recording of today's class session for Monday, March 8, 2021

From  Richard Epps 5 plays 0  

JRN336-021721

This is the recording of the class session for Wed., Feb. 17, 2021

From  Richard Epps 1 plays 0  

JRN336-021021

This is the recording of the class session for Wed., Feb. 10.

From  Richard Epps 1 plays 0  

Tables.032720

This is a video tutorial on how to create a table in InDesign to display tabular information.

From  Richard Epps 9 plays 0  

336.FrontPage.Vol.3.102720

This is the third of three video tutorials to describe how to design an election night front page in InDesign.

From  Richard Epps 13 plays 0  

336.FrontPage.Vol.2.102720

This is the second of three video tutorials to describe how to design an election night front page in InDesign.

From  Richard Epps 16 plays 0  

JRN336-102020

This is the recording of the JRN 336 class session for Thursday, October 22, 2020.

From  Richard Epps 3 plays 0